Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Business Office

About the Business Office

The Business Office handles payroll, benefits, accounts payable, purchasing, and other budget and finance matters for the district, under the direction of Business Administrator, Craig Lorentzen, C.P.A. Mr. Lorentzen also serves as the Board of Education Secretary.

Business Office Address:

121 Rt. 539
P.O. Box 4100
Whiting, NJ 08759

Phone: 732-350-5900

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM



Contact Information

Business Administrator

Craig A. Lorentzen, C.P.A.
Business Administrator/BOE Secretary
Email: clorentzen@manchestertwp.org
Phone: 732-350-5900

Donna Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Email: droberts@manchestertwp.org Phone: 732-849-2818

Accounts Payable

Mary Martin

Email: mmartin@manchestertwp.org Phone: 732-849-2853

Theresa McWeeney

Email: tmcweeney@manchestertwp.org
Phone: 732-849-2852

Accounts Payable Fax:
732-350-5703


Benefits

Dorothy Hayes

Email: dhayes@manchestertwp.org

Phone: 732-849-2816

Fax: 732-350-0436

Payroll

Theresa Cavalcante

Email: tcavalcante@manchestertwp.org

Phone: 732-849-2817

Fax: 732-350-0436

Receptionist

Amy Wurst

Email: awurst@manchestertwp.org Phone: 732-350-5900