Welcome to
SGA Class of 2015's
[MTHS Class of 2015 Email] MTHS.2015@gmail.com
Co-Advisor Ms. Amanda Bean
Co-Advisor Mrs. Christine (Lee) Newbury

  • Meet your 2013-2014 Class Officers!
    President:             Kelsey H.
    Vice-President:     Neselle N.
    Secretary:             Kayla M.
    Treasurer:             Alania L.
    Publicist:              Jordan Q.
    Class Assistant:     Caitlyn T.
    Council Members:      Jenna P.   Alexis M.   Christopher L.
    Comments (-1)

SGA Class of 2015 Announcements