Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying Resources

HIB Grade Reports
 
District Score: 73 out of 78
 
MTES Score: 77 out of 78
 
MTHS Score: 66 out of 78
 
MTMS Score: 68 out of 78
 
RDS Score: 74 out of 78
 
RS Score: 77 out of 78
 
WS Score: 77 out of 78

School Anti-Bullying Specialists

Manchester Twp. High School

Shannon Findlow
Email: sfindlow@manchestertwp.org
Sierra Thomas 

101 S. Colonial Dr.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-657-2121 ext 3513

Ridgeway Elementary School

Michelle Simone
Email: msimone@manchestertwp.org
Val Schaefer
Email: vschaefer@manchestertwp.org

2861 Ridgeway Rd.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-323-0800 ext 5014

Manchester Twp. Middle School
 
Bruce Panzarella
Email: bpanzarella@manchestertwp.org
Jennifer Barrett
Email: jbarrett@manchestertwp.org

2759 Ridgeway Rd.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-657-1717 ext 4464

Whiting Elementary School 

Tracy Kiernan
Loreen Reiman

412 Manchester Blvd.
Whiting, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-350-4994 ext 6018

Manchester Twp. Elementary School

Alison Simone
Email: asimone@manchestertwp.org
Shari Buhnerkemper
 
101 N. Colonial Dr.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-323-9600 ext 8013

Regional Day School

Robin Johnson-Cohen
Email: rjcohen@manchestertwp.org
Phobe Pennypacker
 
890 Toms River Rd.
Jackson, NJ 08527
Phone: 732-928-1500
 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:

Alex George
 
Manchester Township BOE Office
121 Rt. 539, P.O. Box 4100
Whiting, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-350-5900 ext 2211
Email: ageorge@manchestertwp.org