Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News & Upcoming Events

MTES News

Highlight of Spring Events

How quickly the months are flying by! It is so hard to believe how fast the school year is winding down. Spring is always a very eventful time of year for our school district and we still have many events to come. Here are a few highlights of events that took place in early spring:

Read more

You are cordially invited to the Manchester Township School District Elementary School Band Concert, featuring students from MTES/RS/WS under the direction of Ms. Sarah Drew on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm in the Ridgeway Elementary School All-Purpose Room.

Hope to see you there!

Read more
Preschool Lottery May 5

The Manchester Township School District will have a half-day integrated preschool program that will be opened to 10 non-disabled children who have attained the age of 4 on or before October 1, 2017. This program is designed to provide opportunities for children with disabilities to be included with non-disabled peers. Apply between April 3 and May 4 at the Special Services office in Whiting.

Read more

Upcoming Events

Calendar Grid View

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
PTA Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, May 13
Relay for Life
-
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Elementary Spring Band Concert
-
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Tue, May 23
MTES Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
MTES Volunteer Luncheon
-
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Media Gallery