Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
MTES Discovery Club
-
Wed, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
MTES Discovery Club
-
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
MTES Discovery Club
-
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
MTES Discovery Club
-
Wed, Jan 17
BOE Meeting
Thu, Jan 18
MTES Discovery Club
-
PTA General Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
MTES Discovery Club
-
Thu, Jan 25
MTES Discovery Club
-
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
MTES Discovery Club
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
MTES Discovery Club
-
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Elem School
    • MTES