Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News

MTHS News

Alumni News

Amanda Batista will perform the lead role of Marcellina in Mason Gross School of the Arts at Rutgers University's production of Mozart's Opera Le Nozze di Figaro on Sunday Jan 28th at 2 p.m. and Sunday Feb 4th at 2:00 p.m. This is Amanda's first performance in an opera, and the first step into what she hopes and dreams to be the rest of her career.

PTA Water Safety Poster Contest

The Ocean County PTA is sponsoring it's annual Poster Contest. This year's theme is "Playing Safe by the Water". The Manchester PTA is participating and invites students to enter at all grade levels.

MTHS PARCC Testing - Revised Dates

The state PARCC assessment will be administered at Manchester Township High School on January 3-8-9 for Periods 1 and 3 English and Math classes and Jan. 10-11-12 for Periods 2 and 4 English and Math classes.There are new state graduation requirements for freshmen and sophomores that REQUIRE them to take the PARCC tests.

The Talon 2.0 Breaking News

News from our journalism students. Visit the The Talon 2.0 Cyber Edition page here.

Cereal Drive Underway

The MTHS Interact Club is collecting cereal donations through January 30, 2018 to benefit People's Pantry.

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

MTHS Calendar

This calendar only shows MTHS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp High School
    • MTHS
  • MTHS Block Schedule 1
    • Gold
    • Blue

Video

Twitter Feeds

@MTHS_Pride

@MTHS_Sports

@MTHS_Guidance



@MTHS_Talon