Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

This calendar shows only MTHS and district-wide events. To see all schools on one calendar go to the District Calendar.

Go to print-friendly calendar page.

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 2
MTHS - Annual Veterans Recognition Ceremony
-
MTHS Auditorium
Sat, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
MTHS - College Planning Night
-
MTHS - Auditorium
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Board of Education Meeting
Ridgeway School Media Center
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp High School
    • MTHS
  • MTHS Block Schedule 1
    • Gold
    • Blue