Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

HIB Information

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:

Alex George
Email: ageorge@manchestertwp.org

Manchester Township BOE Office
121 Rt. 539, P.O. Box 4100
Whiting, NJ 08759

Phone: 732-350-5900 ext 2211

School Anti-Bullying Specialists

Manchester Twp High School

Sierra Thomas

Email: sthomas@manchestertwp.org

Kathleen Solan

Email: ksolan@manchestertwp.org

101 S. Colonial Dr.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-657-2121 ext 3513

Manchester Twp Middle School

Bruce Panzarella
Email: bpanzarella@manchestertwp.org
Jennifer Barrett
Email: jbarrett@manchestertwp.org

2759 Ridgeway Rd.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-657-1717 ext 4464

Manchester Twp Elementary School

Alison Simone
Email: asimone@manchestertwp.org

Shari Buhnerkemper
Email: sbuhnerkemper@manchestertwp.org

Kristen Cherry
Email: kcherry@manchestertwp.org

101 N. Colonial Dr.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-323-9600 ext 8013

Regional Day School

Robin Johnson-Cohen
Email: rjcohen@manchestertwp.org

Phoebe Pennypacker
Email: ppennypacker@manchestertwp.org

890 Toms River Rd.
Jackson, NJ 08527
Phone: 732-928-1500

Ridgeway Elementary School

Michelle Kenlein
Email: mkenlein@manchestertwp.org

Val Schaefer

Email: vschaefer@manchestertwp.org

2861 Ridgeway Rd.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-323-0800 ext 5014

Whiting Elementary School

Tracy Kiernan
Email: tkiernan@manchestertwp.org

Meagan Drapkin

Email: mdrapkin@manchestertwp.org

412 Manchester Blvd.
Whiting, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-350-4994 ext 6018