Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Business Office

About the Business Office

The Business Office handles payroll, benefits, accounts payable, purchasing, and other budget and finance matters for the district, under the direction of Business Administrator, Craig Lorentzen, C.P.A. Mr. Lorentzen also serves as the Board of Education Secretary.

Address

 

121 Rt. 539
P.O. Box 4100Whiting, NJ 08759

 

Phone: 732-350-5900
Fax: 732-350-0436

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Closed Fridays in July and August.

 


Contact Information

Business Administrator

Craig A. Lorentzen, C.P.A.
Business Administrator/BOE Secretary
Email: clorentzen@mtschools.org
Phone: 732-350-5900

Donna Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Email: droberts@mtschools.org
Phone: 732-849-2818

Accounts Payable

Amy Wurst
Email:
awurst@mtschools.org
Phone: 732-350-5900

Amanda Strada
Email:
 astrada@mtschools.org
Phone: 732-849-2852

Accounts Payable Fax: 732-350-5703

Benefits

Dorothy Hayes
Email:
dhayes@mtschools.org
Phone: 732-849-2816
Fax: 732-350-0436

Payroll

Michele Testa
Email:
mtesta@mtschools.org
Phone: 732-849-2817
Fax: 732-350-0436

Receptionist

Maria Pigott
Email:
mpigott@mtschools.org
Phone: 732-350-5900