Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News & Upcoming Events

MTES News

Postcard Challenge at MTES

Once again this Summer we are asking students and staff to participate in our Postcard Challenge.We want to hear from you wherever you go this summer. Even if it is to the beach or the boardwalk. You can buy a postcard or even better, you can make a postcard!

MTES Says Goodbye to it's 5th Graders

On June 14th MTES held it's 27th Annual Fifth Grade Celebration Breakfast. This is one of our biggest events of the school year. This year was no exception.

Dragon Day 2019

Dragon Day is the day most of our students look forward to all year with good reason! The day was beautiful once again this year, the sun was shining, it was warm but not hot, and there was a delightful breeze to keep everyone cool.

MTES Celebrates their Volunteers

MTES held their annual Volunteer Recognition Luncheon on Thursday, June 6th in the Media Center. Over 40 volunteers were invited.

Upcoming Events

Calendar Grid View

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
MTES ESY Program
-
Tue, Jul 2
MTES ESY Program
-
Wed, Jul 3
MTES ESY Program
-
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
MTES ESY Program
-
Tue, Jul 9
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Wed, Jul 10
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Thu, Jul 11
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
MTES ESY Program
-
Tue, Jul 16
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Wed, Jul 17
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Thu, Jul 18
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
MTES ESY Program
-
Tue, Jul 23
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Wed, Jul 24
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
BOE Meeting
Thu, Jul 25
MTES ESY Program
-
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
MTES ESY Program
-
Tue, Jul 30
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Wed, Jul 31
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Thu, Aug 1
MTES Summer Jump Start
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Media Gallery