Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News & Upcoming Events

MTES News

MTES Welcomes Community Readers

MTES welcomed March with lots of help from District and Community Visitors. March 1st was when we celebrated NEA's Read Across America Day.

2019-20 School Calendar Approved

The Board of Education approved the school calendar for 2019-20 at their February 19, 2019 meeting. All dates are now posted on our district web calendar.

Preschool Lottery May 3

Manchester Township School District will have a half-day integrated preschool program that will be opened to a limited number of non-disabled children age 4 on or before October 1, 2019. This program is designed to provide opportunities for children with disabilities to be included with non-disabled peers.

Clean Audit, Financial Award for District

Dave Gannon, CPA from the accounting firm, PKF O'Connor Davies, reviewed the district's audit for the 2017-18 fiscal year at the February Board of Education meeting. Gannon reported that the district received an "unmodified opinion," which he said is a clean opinion with no findings.

Upcoming Events

Calendar Grid View

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
MTES NJSLS Academy
-
Thu, Mar 14
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
MTES NJSLS Academy
-
Thu, Mar 28
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Wed, Apr 3
MTES NJSLS Academy
-
Thu, Apr 4
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Sat, Apr 6

Media Gallery