Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News & Upcoming Events

MTES News

MTHS Interact Cereal Drive

The MTHS Interact Club is holding a Cereal Drive now through Feb. 14. Donations will go the People's Pantry food bank in Toms River, which serves Ocean County.

Cereal may be dropped off at any Manchester school.

Future Chefs Competition

Calling all Future Chefs!

We're looking for your favorite healthy Mexican recipe for our culinary competition! Enter by January 18.

50th Anniversary of HS/MS Gospel Chorus MLK Celebration

On Friday, January 18, 2019, Manchester Township Schools will host a grand celebration, honoring the fifty year longevity of the Manchester Township High School and Middle School Gospel Chorus. This celebration will include the recognition of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr..

Halloween at MTES

Halloween was a very festive day at MTES. Our students and staff all got in the spirit with their very original and creative costumes.

Calendar Grid View

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Thu, Jan 10
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Thu, Jan 17
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
MTES Title 1 Discovery Club
-
Wed, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 2

Media Gallery