Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
MTES Discovery Club CANCELLED
-
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
BOE Meeting
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Elem School
    • MTES