Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
MTES Kindergarten Orientation
-
MTES New Student Orientation
-
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
BOE Meeting
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
MTES Basic Skills Meeting
-
MTES Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
    • BOE
  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Elem School
    • MTES