Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
MTSD Arts Festival
-
Fri, May 17
PTA Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Elem School
    • MTES