Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows MTES and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 18
BOE Meeting
Thu, Sep 19
MTES Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Elem School
    • MTES