Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Teams

Fall 2020 Teams/Coaches

Boy's Cross Country        email

HC: Jason Griffith           jgriffith@mtschools.org

Girl's Cross Country

HC: Rachel Kelly             rkelly@mtschools.org

Boy's Soccer

HC: Troy Madison           tmadison@mtschools.org

Asst: Shawn Wood         swood@mtschools.org

Asst: John Holzer           jholzer@mtschools.org

Girl's Soccer

HC: Wesley Moore          wmoore@mtschools.org

Asst: Victoria Trapp         vtrapp@mtschools.org

Asst: Casey O'Connor     coconnor@mtschools.org

Girl's Volleyball

HC: John Portuese         jportuese@mtschools.org

Asst: TBD

Girl's Tennis

HC: Sweeney McKennan

Asst: Karl Schaefer             kschaefer@mtschools.org

Field Hockey

HC: Erica Eno                       eeno@mtschools.org

Asst: Kristen Ahrens             kahrens@mtschools.org

Asst: Nicolette Maloney        nmaloney@mtschools.org

 

Cheerleading

HC: Dorren Ferrone             dferrone@mtschools.org

Asst: Christine Wolfman      cwolfman@mtschools.org

Gymnastics

HC: Julia Giglio                      jgiglio@mtschools.org

Football

HC: Brian Wilkinson               bwilkinson@mtschools.org

Asst: Paul Findlow

Asst: Charles Diskin

Asst: Tye Coleman

Asst: Kevin Hester

Asst: Rich Stratton

Asst: Eric Lang

Asst: Tom Malek

Strength and Conditioning

William Furlong                        wfurlong@mtschools.org

Challenger League

HC: Traci Fuller                        tfuller@mtschools.org

Winter 2019-2020 Teams/Coaches

Men's Basketball

HC: Ryan Ramsay               rramsay@mtschools.org

Asst: Eric Lang                    elang@mtschools.org
Asst: John Portuese            jportuese@mtschools.org

Women's Basketball

HC: Dave Beauchemin        dbeauchemin@mtschools.org

Asst: Troy Madison              tmadison@mtschools.org
Asst: Sarah Paturzo             spaturzo@mtschools.org

Wrestling

HC:John Manzo                   jmanzo@lakehurstschool.org

Asst: Nick Vinciguerra         nvinciguerra@mtschools.org

Asst: Julian Meaney

Men's Swimming

HC: Kevin Mahana              mahanak33@gmail.com

Women's Swimming

HC: Brittany Steele             bsteele@mtschools.org

Men's Bowling

HC: Allen Robinson           coachrobinson2019@gmail.com

Women's Bowling

HC: Bryan Vargas              hawksbowling@gmail.com

Men's Indoor Track

HC: Jason Griffith                jgriffith@mtschools.org

Asst:Thomas Scheffler        tscheffler@mtschools.org

Asst: Nicholas Salvemini     nsalvemini@mtschools.org

Women's Indoor Track

HC: Wesley Moore              wmoore@mtschools.org

Asst: Erica Eno                     eeno@mtschools.org

Asst: Casey O'Connor         coconnor@mtschools.org

Cheerleading

HC: Dorren Ferrone            dferrone@mtschools.org

Asst: Christine Wolfman      cwolfman@mtschools.org

Strength & Conditioning

HC: Bill Furlong                   wfurlong@mtschools.org

Challenger League

HC: Traci Fuller                   tfuller@mtschools.org

Spring 2020 Teams/Coaches

Baseball

HC: Dave Beauchemin              dbeauchemin@mtschools.org

Asst: Tom Natoli
Asst: John Holzer                      jholzer@mtschools.org
Asst: Allen Robinson

Softball

HC: Michael Colombo              mcolombo@mtschools.org

Asst: Erica Eno                        eeno@mtschools.org
Asst: Casey O'Connor             coconnor@mtschools.org

Tennis

HC: Sweeney McKennan

Asst: Karl Schaefer                   kschaefer@mtschools.org

Lacrosse

HC: William Meaney                  wmeaney@mtschools.org

Asst: Gianna Fucci                    gfucci@mtschools.org
Asst: Devyn Klich 

Golf

HC: Gerard O'Donnell                 godonnell@mtschools.org

Men's Track

HC: Jason Griffith                         jgriffith@mtschools.org

Asst: Nicholas Salvemini             nsalvemini@mtschools.org
Asst: Eric Lang                            elang@mtschools.org

Women's Track

HC: Thomas Scheffler                 tscheffler@mtschools.org

Asst: Christopher Rash               crash@mtschools.org
Asst: Jessica Struble                   jstruble@mtschools.org

Volleyball 

HC: John Portuese                     jportuese@mtschools.org

Asst: Annette Simone                 asimone@mtschools.org

Challenger League

HC: Traci Fuller                          tfuller@mtschools.org

Strength & Conditioning

HC: William Furlong                    wfurlong@mtschools.org