Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Teams

Fall 2022 Teams/Coaches

Boy's Cross Country        email

HC: Jason Griffith           jgriffith@mtschools.org

Girl's Cross Country

HC: Rachel Kelly             rkelly@mtschools.org

Boy's Soccer

HC: Troy Madison           tmadison@mtschools.org

Asst: Shawn Wood         swood@mtschools.org

Asst: Nick Salvemini       nsalvemini@mtschools.org

Girl's Soccer

HC: Casey O'Connor     coconnor@mtschools.org

Asst: Victoria Trapp         vtrapp@mtschools.org

Asst: Giana Fucci            gfucci@mtschools.org

Girl's Volleyball

HC: Erica Eno                       eeno@mtschools.org

Asst: John Portuese              jportuese@mtschools.org

Girl's Tennis

HC: Sweeney McKennan

Asst: Karl Schaefer             kschaefer@mtschools.org

Field Hockey

HC:    Nicolette Maloney        nmaloney@mtschools.org

Asst:  Jean Felipe                  jfelipe@mtschools.org

Asst:  Sabrina Campana

Cheerleading

HC: Dorren Ferrone             dferrone@mtschools.org

Asst: Christine Wolfman      cwolfman@mtschools.org

Gymnastics

HC: Julia Giglio                      jgiglio@mtschools.org

Football

HC: Thomas Farrell                 tfarrell@mtschools.org

Asst: Gerard O'Donnell            godonnell@mtschools.org

Asst: Robert Mussari

Asst: Jeff Brown

Asst: Dimitrius Smith

Asst:  Alex Lunn

Asst: Chris Blaine

Asst: Alex Zulewski

Strength and Conditioning

Tom Farrell                               tfarrell@mtschools.org

Challenger League

HC: Traci Fuller                        tfuller@mtschools.org

Winter 2022-2023 Teams/Coaches

Men's Basketball

HC: Ryan Ramsay               rramsay@mtschools.org

Asst: Eric Lang                    elang@mtschools.org
Asst: Alex Lunn


Women's Basketball

HC: Dave Beauchemin        dbeauchemin@mtschools.org

Asst: Troy Madison              tmadison@mtschools.org
Asst: Sarah Paturzo             spaturzo@mtschools.org

 


Wrestling

HC Boys: Nick Vinciguerra         nvinciguerra@mtschools.org

HC Girls:  John Holzer                jholzer@mtschools.org

Asst: Greg Stratton

 


Men's Swimming

HC: Casey O'Connor          coconnor@mtschools.org

Women's Swimming

HC: Cheryl O'Connor           

 


Men's Bowling

HC: Erik Brodowski          ebrodowski@mtschools.org

Women's Bowling

HC: Bryan Vargas              hawksbowling@gmail.com

 


Men's Indoor Track

HC: Jason Griffith                jgriffith@mtschools.org

Asst:Thomas Scheffler         tscheffler@mtschools.org

Asst: 

 


Women's Indoor Track

HC: Nick Salvemini       nsalvemini@mtschools.org

Asst: Erica Eno                     eeno@mtschools.org

Asst: Wes Moore                wmoore@mtschools.org

 


Cheerleading

HC: Christine Wolfman         cwolfman@mtschools.org

Asst: Dorren Ferrone            dferrone@mtschools.org

 


Strength & Conditioning

HC: Brian Wilkinson             bwilkinson@mtschools.org


Challenger League

HC: Traci Fuller                   tfuller@mtschools.org

Spring 2022 Teams/Coaches

Baseball

HC: Dave Beauchemin            dbeauchemin@mtschools.org

Asst: Tom Natoli
Asst: John Holzer                      jholzer@mtschools.org
Asst: Anthony Fontana           

Softball

HC: Michael Colombo             mcolombo@mtschools.org

Asst: Erica Eno                        eeno@mtschools.org
Asst: Casey O'Connor             coconnor@mtschools.org

Tennis

HC: Shawn Wood                    swood@mtschools.org

Asst: TBD

Lacrosse

HC: Giana Fucci                    gfucci@mtschools.org

Asst: Kristen Ahrens                kahrens@mtschools.org
 

Golf

HC: Tom Paturzo                      tpaturzo@mtschools.org     

Men's Track

HC: Jason Griffith                     jgriffith@mtschools.org

Asst: Erik Lang                         elang@mtschools.org
Asst: Tom Scheffler                  tscheffler@mtschools.org

Women's Track

HC: Christopher Rash               crash@mtschools.org

Asst: Nicholas Salvemini           nsalvemini@mtschools.org
Asst: Jessica Struble                 jstruble@mtschools.org

Volleyball 

HC: John Portuese                     jportuese@mtschools.org

Asst: Evan Lang

Challenger League

HC: Traci Fuller                          tfuller@mtschools.org

Strength & Conditioning

HC: Brian Wilkinson                   bwilkinson@mtschools.org