Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News

MTHS News

2018 Teachers and Educational Service Professionals of the Year

Manchester's 2018 Teachers and Educational Service Professionals (ESP) of the Year were honored at the May 9, 2018 Board of Education meeting. The honorees were nominated by their peers at each school. Superintendent David Trethaway and Board of Education President Donald Webster, Jr. congratulated and thanked the honorees for their dedication to the children of Manchester.

District Arts Festival May 30 at MTHS

All of the district's schools will be represented at the District Arts Festival on Wednesday, May 30 from 5:00-8:00PM at Manchester Township High School. Everyone is invited to this free event that celebrates the arts in Manchester Schools!

Calendar Revised for Snow Days - Last Day June 22

Four days have been added to the end of the school year to make up for four days of snow cancellations. The last day of school is now June 22, 2018. Graduation ceremonies for the middle and high school will be held on June 22.


The Talon 2.0 Breaking News

News from our journalism students. Visit the The Talon 2.0 Cyber Edition page here.

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

MTHS Calendar

This calendar only shows MTHS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
MTHS Underclass Awards Night
-
Wed, May 30
Fri, Jun 1
MTHS Senior Prom
-
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp High School
    • MTHS
  • MTHS Block Schedule 1
    • Gold
    • Blue

Video

Twitter Feeds

@MTHS_Pride

@MTHS_Sports

@MTHS_Guidance



@MTHS_Talon