Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News

MTHS News

Lady Hawks Hoops Make History!

The Lady Hawks basketball team has had an amazing season! For the first time in school history, they won the extremely competitive Shore Conference Tournament. Next they took the South Jersey Sectional Group 2 title for the 3rd consecutive year, followed by taking the Overall State Group 2 Championship title for the first time in school history. They also made it to the semifinals in the State Tournament of Champions.

Freshman Orientation at MTHS March 26

Current 8th graders and their parents are cordially invited to Manchester Township High School's Incoming Freshman Orientation and Elective Fair on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm. at the high school.

New Courses at MTHS

MTHS Principal Dennis Adams and Vice Principal Sarah Thiffault reviewed proposed new or revised courses for the 2019-2020 school year at the February Board of Education meeting. A variety of new courses will be offered in the areas of the arts, digital design, physical education and business.

2019-20 School Calendar Approved

The Board of Education approved the school calendar for 2019-20 at their February 19, 2019 meeting. All dates are now posted on our district web calendar.

Clean Audit, Financial Award for District

Dave Gannon, CPA from the accounting firm, PKF O'Connor Davies, reviewed the district's audit for the 2017-18 fiscal year at the February Board of Education meeting. Gannon reported that the district received an "unmodified opinion," which he said is a clean opinion with no findings.

The Talon 2.0 Breaking News

News from our journalism students. Visit the The Talon 2.0 Cyber Edition page here.

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today's Block Color is

Gold

MTHS Calendar

This calendar only shows MTHS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Video

MTSD YouTube Channel

Hawk Talk

MTHS YouTube

Latest video from our MTHS YouTube playlist.

Twitter Feeds

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
MTHS 100 Nights Celebration
-
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6