Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News

MTHS News

MTHS Class of 2019 Awards

Over 200 awards and scholarships were presented to the Manchester Township High School Class of 2019 at Senior Awards Night on June 6. Congratulations to all of the recipients!

MTHS Holds First Ever Memorial Day Ceremony

Themes of patriotism, sacrifice, service and resiliency were shared by guest speakers at Manchester Township High School's first ever Memorial Day Observance Ceremony on May 22, 2019.

The Talon 2.0 Breaking News

News from our journalism students. Visit the The Talon 2.0 Cyber Edition page here.

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today's Block Color is

There are no events to display

MTHS Calendar

This calendar only shows MTHS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Video

MTSD YouTube Channel

Hawk Talk

MTHS YouTube

Latest video from our MTHS YouTube playlist.

Twitter Feeds

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
BOE Meeting
Ridgeway Elem. School
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3