Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

This calendar shows only MTHS and district-wide events. To see all schools on one calendar go to the District Calendar.

Use the Print Calendar icon to print.

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
BOE Reorganization Mtg
MTHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
PTA General Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
BOE Meeting
MTHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 6