Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

This calendar shows only MTHS and district-wide events. To see all schools on one calendar go to the District Calendar.

Use the Print Calendar icon to print.

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
BOE Meeting
MTHS Auditorium
Thu, Jul 22
Senior Portraits
HS Auditorium
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Senior Portraits
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jul 27
Senior Portraits
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jul 28
Senior Portraits
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jul 29
Senior Portraits
HS Auditorium
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31