Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

This calendar shows only MTHS and district-wide events. To see all schools on one calendar go to the District Calendar.

Use the Print Calendar icon to print.

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Wed, May 8
BOE Meeting
Ridgeway Elem. School
Thu, May 9
MTHS Spring Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
MTSD Arts Festival
-
Manchester Township High School
Fri, May 17
MTHS Junior Prom
-
Eagle Ridge Country Club
PTA Ice Cream Social
-
MTHS Cafeteria
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
PTA General Meeting
-
MTES Media Center
Wed, May 22
MTHS Memorial Day Ceremony
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
MTHS Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Special Ed Parent Advisory Committee Mtg.
MTES Media Center
Fri, May 31
MTHS Senior Prom
-
Sat, Jun 1