Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

This calendar shows only MTHS and district-wide events. To see all schools on one calendar go to the District Calendar.

Use the Print Calendar icon to print.

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
MTHS - Heroes & Cool Kids Trip
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
MTHS - Heroes & Cool Kids Trip
-
MTMS
Sat, Jan 26