Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

This calendar shows only MTHS and district-wide events. To see all schools on one calendar go to the District Calendar.

Use the Print Calendar icon to print.

MTHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
BOE Reorganization Meeting
Ridgeway School Media Center
Wed, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
MTHS - Heroes & Cool Kids Trip to Vonage
-
Holmdel
Fri, Jan 17
HS/MS Gospel Chorus Tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
-
Manchester Twp. High School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
BOE Meeting
Ridgeway School Media Center
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1