Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Class of 2021

Class of 2021 Hawks fly high!

Announcements

The Manchester Township Education Foundation is offering $56,000 in scholarships for the students at MTHS this year.  Click HERE for the application and instructions. The deadline is April 26th. There are scholarships available for 2-year and 4-year colleges and trade schools. Please contact your Guidance Counselor with any questions:

Shannon Findlow
Grade 10-12: A-G
sfindlow@mtschools.org

Kathleen Solan 
Grade 10-12: H-O
ksolan@mtschools.org

Dana Simonelli 
Grade 10-12: P-Z
dsimonelli@mtschools.org

Any Senior that is planning on attending Senior Prom must attend a mandatory Virtual Pre-Prom Presentation on April 15th at 12:30pm. A Zoom link will be sent as it gets closer to the event.

class of 2021 yard sign

Celebrate a graduate from the Class of 2021 with a vinyl yard sign. Graduate yard signs celebrate the student in your family and let all who pass by know the great news! Signs are single sided and come with a metal stake. Proceeds will go to support the Class of 2023. $25 each. Order by April 30th, pick up at MTHS first week of June. Click HERE to order! Please contact the Class of 2023 Advisors: Danielle Palmieri (dpalmieri@mtschools.org) or Lisa Vecchione (lvecchione@mtschools.org) for more information.

Please click HERE to read our Senior Class Newsletter. This newsletter will offer updates on fundraising efforts and other upcoming senior events!

The Class of 2021 is proud to announce that Senior Prom will be held on Thursday, May 20 from 6:00pm - 10:00pm at Ocean Place Resort in Long Branch, NJ. Pricing and more information to follow!

Class of 2021! This is your hub for everything you need to know about graduation and senior activities. Please check back often for updates or subscribe for new content alerts by clicking on the Alerts icon above that looks like a gold bell.

Upcoming Events

Links

 

 

Senior Advisors

Mrs. Heather Staples
hstaples@mtschools.org

Mrs. Erin Berhalter
eberhalter@mtschools.org