Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Freshman Hub

Youtube

Frequently Asked Questions

WELCOME CLASS OF 2025!!!

Important Updates

  • Return all updated forms you received in homeroom (updated health forms etc) to the main office by Thursday, September 9
  • Pep Rally & Tailgate on September 17 - Wear Blue & Gold
  • Freshman elections - Week of September 20 - Get involved!
  • Spirit Week - September 27-October 1
  • AP Students - Hand in your Exam registration & Payment by October 22, 2021 at 12:00pm

 

Freshman Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
MTHS Homecoming Dance
-
MTHS Gym