Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

News & Events

News & Upcoming Events

Middle School News

MTHS Interact Cereal Drive

The MTHS Interact Club is holding a Cereal Drive now through Feb. 14. Donations will go the People's Pantry food bank in Toms River, which serves Ocean County.

Cereal may be dropped off at any Manchester school.

50th Anniversary of HS/MS Gospel Chorus MLK Celebration

On Friday, January 18, 2019, Manchester Township Schools will host a grand celebration, honoring the fifty year longevity of the Manchester Township High School and Middle School Gospel Chorus. This celebration will include the recognition of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr..

Kevin's Kids Need Your Help

"We ask individuals, businesses and community groups for any contribution that you can make to help us carry out our pledge to make sure that Santa Claus visits every home in Manchester. Each donation goes directly to buy food, new toys and clothing for every child identified on our list."

Upcoming Events

Calendar Grid View

This calendar only shows MTMS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
BOE Meeting
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 2