Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

MTMS Calendar

This calendar only shows MTMS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Wed, Jul 7
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Thu, Jul 8
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Wed, Jul 14
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Thu, Jul 15
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Wed, Jul 21
MTMS Stepping Up
-
BOE Meeting
Thu, Jul 22
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Wed, Jul 28
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Thu, Jul 29
MTMS Stepping Up
-
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
    • BOE
  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Middle School
    • MTMS