Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

MTMS Calendar

This calendar only shows MTMS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, May 4
Middle School S.T.E.A.M. Fair
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
BOE Meeting
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
MTMS Title I Spring Showcase
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Eighth Grade Dinner Dance
-
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
    • BOE
  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Middle School
    • MTMS