Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows MTMS and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

MTMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Thu, May 16
MTSD Arts Festival
-
Fri, May 17
PTA Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
6th Grade Orientation WS
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Emergency Closings
    • Emergency Closings
  • Holidays/Observances-non-closing
    • Holidays-other
  • Holidays-Schools Closed
    • Holidays-closed
  • Manchester Twp Middle School
    • MTMS