Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

BOE Members take Oath of Office

Newly elected Board of Education member, Mike Kelliher, and relected members, George Cervenak and Debra Pease, were sworn in at the Jan. 5, 2022 reorganization meeting. Mr. Pate and Mrs. Biscardi were also reappointed as President and Vice President for 2022.

Mr. Kelliher, Mrs. Pease, Mr. Cervenak