Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

BOE Reorganizes for 2020

The Manchester Township Board of Education held their annual reorganization meeting on January 7, 2020.

Newly elected board members, Gayle Mount and Daniel R. Staples, were sworn in, along with reappointed Lakehurst Representative, Deborah Pease. 

Ken Pate was elected by the board as their new President, and Jennifer Hudak was elected as Vice President.

Meeting dates for the year were also approved. Please see the Board of Education webpage for the meeting schedule and more board information.

Photo L-R: Board Attorney Thomas Monahan administers the oath of office to Mrs. Mount, Mr. Staples, Mrs. Pease.