Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

HIB Information

Contact

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:

Alex George
Email: ageorge@mtschools.org

Manchester Township BOE Office
121 Rt. 539, P.O. Box 4100
Whiting, NJ 08759

Phone: 732-350-5900 ext 2211

School Anti-Bullying Specialists

Manchester Twp High School

MaryEllen Fecanin
 
David Rivera

Email: drivera@mtschools.org

Kathleen Solan
Email: ksolan@mtschools.org

101 S. Colonial Dr.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-657-2121 ext 3513

Manchester Twp Middle School

Bruce Panzarella
Email: bpanzarella@mtschools.org
Jennifer Barrett
Email: jbarrett@mtschools.org

2759 Ridgeway Rd.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-657-1717 ext 4464

Manchester Twp Elementary School

Alison Simone
Email: asimone2@mtschools.org

Shari Buhnerkemper
Email:sbuhnerkemper@mtschools.org

Kristen Cherry
Email: kcherry@mtschools.org

 

101 N. Colonial Dr.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-323-9600 ext 8013

Regional Day School

Phoebe Pennypacker
Email: ppennypacker@mtschools.org

Maureen Romanowski

Email: mromanowski@mtschools.org

890 Toms River Rd.
Jackson, NJ 08527
Phone: 732-928-1500

Ridgeway Elementary School

Michelle Kenlein
Email: mkenlein@mtschools.org

Val Schaefer
Email:
vschaefer@mtschools.org

2861 Ridgeway Rd.
Manchester, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-323-0800 ext 5014

Whiting Elementary School

Tracy Kiernan
Email: tkiernan@mtschools.org

Meagan Drapkin
Email: mdrapkin@mtschools.org

Renee Penn
Email: rpenn@mtschools.org

 

412 Manchester Blvd.
Whiting, NJ 08759
Phone: 732-350-4994 ext 6018