Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Ridgeway School News & Events


RS News & Upcoming Events

Ridgeway News

NJ School Performance Reports for 2017-18 Now Available

The School Performance Reports reflect the New Jersey Department of Education's (NJDOE) extensive efforts to engage with parents, students and school communities, and share the information that is most valuable in providing a picture of overall school performance.

Strategic Plan Committee Seeks Members

The Strategic Plan Committee will be meeting in April to review and revise our current plan and to discuss new plans moving forward. New members are welcome.

2019-20 School Calendar Approved

The Board of Education approved the school calendar for 2019-20 at their February 19, 2019 meeting. All dates are now posted on our district web calendar.

Preschool Lottery May 3

Manchester Township School District will have a half-day integrated preschool program that will be opened to a limited number of non-disabled children age 4 on or before October 1, 2019. This program is designed to provide opportunities for children with disabilities to be included with non-disabled peers.

Clean Audit, Financial Award for District

Dave Gannon, CPA from the accounting firm, PKF O'Connor Davies, reviewed the district's audit for the 2017-18 fiscal year at the February Board of Education meeting. Gannon reported that the district received an "unmodified opinion," which he said is a clean opinion with no findings.

Calendar Grid View

This calendar only shows RIDGEWAY and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Ridgeway School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
RES Power Hour PM
-
Thu, Apr 4
RES Power Hour PM
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
RES Power Hour PM
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
PAL Lunch with Easter Bunny
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
RES Spring Chorus Concert AM
-
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
RES Power Hour PM
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Media Gallery

Halloween Parade 10-31-2016
Mrs. Hicks' Monster Hands POAC Fundraiser
Rules, Reminders & Respect Assembly