Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows RIDGEWAY and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Ridgeway School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
RES Individual Photo Make ups
-
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 7
RES PTA Holiday Shop
-
Wed, Dec 8
RES PTA Holiday Shop
-
Thu, Dec 9
RES PTA Holiday Shop
-
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
BOE Meeting
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18