Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows RIDGEWAY and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Ridgeway School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
RES Power Hour PM
-
Tue, Jan 28
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Jan 29
RES Power Hour PM
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
RES Power Hour PM
-
Tue, Feb 4
RES Power Hour PM
-
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
RES Power Hour PM
-
Tue, Feb 11
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Feb 12
R ESL PAC Meeting
-
RES Power Hour PM
-
Thu, Feb 13
R Visiting Author Grades 2- 5
-
K-8 Mindfulness Parent Night
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Feb 19
RES Power Hour PM
-
BOE Meeting
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
RES Power Hour PM
-
Tue, Feb 25
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Feb 26
RES Power Hour PM
-
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29