Google Translate

Translate

Navigation

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

This calendar only shows RIDGEWAY and DISTRICT events. Go to the DISTRICT CALENDAR to see all schools on one calendar.

Ridgeway School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Nov 28
BOE Meeting
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 3
R - Fall Photo Makeups
-
Tue, Dec 4
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
RES Power Hour PM
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
RES PTA Holiday Shop
-
Elementary Band Concert AM
-
Elementary Band Concert PM
-
Tue, Dec 11
RES PTA Holiday Shop
-
RES Power Hour PM
-
Thu, Dec 13
RES PTA Holiday Shop
-
RES Power Hour PM
-
Fri, Dec 14
RES PTA Holiday Shop
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
RES Power Hour PM
-
Wed, Dec 19
BOE Meeting
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5