Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

2021-22 Educators of the Year Announced

Congratulations Teachers & Educational Service Professionals of the Year! 

Selected by a committee of their peers, from nominations made by staff, students, parents and the community, the following were selected as Manchester Township School District's Governor's Educators of the Year for 2021-22:


Teacher – Jessica Brosnan
ESP Rebecca Amey, Speech Therapist


Teacher - Christine Wolfman
ESP – Brenda Jernack, Paraprofessional


Teacher – Kristine Laporte
ESP – Leslie Old, Occupational Therapist

Regional Day

Teacher – Michelle Desantis
ESP – Debra Gallaro, Nurse

Ridgeway Elementary

Teacher – Nicole Robinson
ESP – Kathleen Blaine, Paraprofessional

Whiting Elementary

Teacher – Stephani Mercer
ESP - Renee Penn, Guidance Counselor

Video not showing? Watch on YouTube